Pix-Bar

SAM_0648gf

 

 

 

 

Last night, I went to a “Tapas Bar” in Soho : Pix. Have you ever been to Spain? I’ve been to Madrid and Barcelona a few times, and trust me, going to Pix brought me back lots of memories from there. The food there was delicioso (see I even speak fluent spanish!), and the ambience there felt like a was sitting in a bar on Las Remblas in Barcelona. The best part of it : you can try everything! Basically you grab a plate and go across the bar where all the tapas are and you put as many as your plate can contain (well actually, if you’re on a budget, don’t loose it too much : a small dish is 1.95 and a larger one is 2.75).

Hier soir, je suis allée dans un bar à tapas à Soho : Pix. Vous êtes déjà allés en Espagne? Pour ma part, je suis allée à Madrid et à Barcelone plusieurs fois et, croyez-moi, Pix m’a rappeler ce pays. La nourriture y est deliciosa (voyez comme je parle couramment l’espagnol!)l’ambiance me donne l’impression d’être dans un bar sur Las Remblas à Barcelone. La meilleure partie de cet endroit : vous pouvez tout essayer! Il vous suffit juste d’apporter votre assiette au bout du bar où se trouvent tout les tapas et vous en mettez le plus possible que votre assiette le permet (sauf si vous avez un budget serré ne perdez pas de vue qu’un petit tapas coûte 1.95 et un plus grand 2.75).

Leave a Reply

